Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Jaz Saathrya album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy JAZ Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Saathrya (5:07)
2. Khaan (4:51)
3. L'Exil Des Esprits (4:42)
4. Apocalypse (2:06)
5. La Loi Des Orrakeens (4:23)
6. Les Livres De L'Ordre Cosmique (4:46)
7. Mysticisme (3:56)
8. L'Affrontement Des Messagers (4:55)
9. L'Apparition De Narh Lokh (6:07)
10. ImmensitÚs Galactiques (7:13)
11. Terrifiant Spectacle (4:15)
12. Saathrya La Belle (4:20)

Total time 56:41

Line-up / Musicians

- Jean Marc Corvisier / all instruments
- Hecoures / keyboards

Thanks to windhawk for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy JAZ Saathrya Music

More places to buy JAZ music online

JAZ Saathrya ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

JAZ Saathrya reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of JAZ "Saathrya"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.