Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Zukr Lame Horses album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ZUKR Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Finished!
2. Moleskine
3. Aladin
4. Les invasions
5. Bayou Billy
6. Carnival
7. Bow Shock
8. Emergency Chocolate
9. Unsound Horse

Line-up / Musicians

- Emmanuel Calary / guitar
- Eddie Rajagopal / bass
- Franck Lantignac / drums

Releases information


Thanks to zravkapt for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ZUKR Lame Horses Music

More places to buy ZUKR music online Buy ZUKR & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ZUKR Lame Horses ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ZUKR Lame Horses reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ZUKR "Lame Horses"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives