Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Sankt Otten

Progressive Electronic

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Sankt Otten Tiefgang album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2008

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Tiefgang (3:37)
2. Morgen Ist (3:52)
3. Blumen Für Den Dandy (3:08)
4. Buy Track 4. Heimkino (1:02)
5. Eine Neue Welt (4:43)

Total time 16:22

Line-up / Musicians

- Stephan Otten / drums, programming, synthesizer
- Oliver Klemm / guitar, synthesizer, piano

Releases information

Including 4 previously unreleased tracks from 1999/2000, digital only
Released 07 January 2008

Thanks to Meltdowner for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SANKT OTTEN Tiefgang Music

More places to buy SANKT OTTEN music online

SANKT OTTEN Tiefgang ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SANKT OTTEN Tiefgang reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SANKT OTTEN "Tiefgang"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.