Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Neu !


From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Neu ! '86 album cover
3.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy NEU ! Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

A. Crazy (3:09)
B. Euphoria (3:59)

Line-up / Musicians

- Klaus Dinger / Vocals, Drums, Guitar, Keyboards
- Michael Rother / Guitar, Bass, Keyboards
- Georg Sessenhausen / Drums (A)

Releases information

12" Grönland Records; BA98155-01 (2010 UK)

Limited edition release, only 1000 copies were pressed.

Thanks to Glimpse for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy NEU ! '86 Music

NEU ! '86 ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

NEU ! '86 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of NEU ! "'86"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.