Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

OVNI Simple album cover
4.00 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy OVNI Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Making You Smile
2. Receiving A Package
3. La Mañana Del 25
4. Getting Out Of The Gym
5. The Things She Does
6. Un Sábado De Octubre
7. Jugar Con Seven
8. Eating Junk Food
9. Un Día De Invierno

Line-up / Musicians

- Rafael Alfaro / vocals, bass, guitar, harmonica, laud, bandurria, mandolin, ukulele
- Mauricio Alfaro / drums
- Alejandro Salazar / lead guitar
- Josué Acosta / keyboard

Releases information

Format: CD, Digital
April 10, 2015 (Digital), May 25, 2015 (CD)

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy OVNI Simple Music

More places to buy OVNI music online

OVNI Simple ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (67%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

OVNI Simple reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of OVNI "Simple"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.