Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bounty Cerebellum album cover
5.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy BOUNTY Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1998

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Octoberfest (3:35)
2. Mangrove (7:04)
3. The Flow (9:32)
4. Lovin' For (2:42)
5. Eighth Night (3:06)
6. Be Music (2:48)
7. Homer Is Back (5:44)
8. Morning Rain (9:32)

Total time 44:03

Line-up / Musicians

- Steve Hartman / keyboards, percussion, digital manipulations
- Alan Mintz / guitars, bass, Chapman Stick, lap steel, guitar synthesizers

Releases information

Reeffrog Music CD & Digital Download

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy BOUNTY Cerebellum Music

More places to buy BOUNTY music online

BOUNTY Cerebellum ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BOUNTY Cerebellum reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BOUNTY "Cerebellum"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.