Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


La! Neu?


From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

La! Neu? Zeeland album cover
4.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy LA! NEU? Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1997

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. To Get You Real (9:12)
2. Dank Je Sanne (For Not Erasing The Tune Of Dank Je Sanne) (15:25)
3. Champagne (12:58)
4. Satellite Of Mine (3:25)
5. Nippon Video Geisha (0:35)
6. Zeeland (2:07)
7. Insekt (6:38)
8. Silly Face (11:43)

Total Time 62:03

Line-up / Musicians

- Klaus Dinger / Guitar, Vocals, Percussion, Keyboards
- Andreas Reihse / Synthesizer, Keyboards
- Viktoria Wehrmeister / Vocals, Percussion

Releases information

CD Captain Trip Records ‎CTCD-086 (1997 Japan)

Thanks to Glimpse for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy LA! NEU? Zeeland Music

LA! NEU? Zeeland ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LA! NEU? Zeeland reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LA! NEU? "Zeeland"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.