Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Peter Gee


From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Peter Gee Songs From The Heart album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

CD 1
1. Arabia
2. Gloria
3. Forever
4. You Gave Me Life
5. Romance
6. Dancer
7. When The Flood Comes
8. I Want Out
9. Unspoken Words
10. Jordan
11. The Flame
12. Water's Edge
13. Into Light
14. I Believe In Love
15. Take Me Home

CD 2
1. Sunset Boulevard
2. Walking By Night
3. A Divided Heart
4. The Lady In My Life
5. One Summer's Day
6. You Bring The Rain
7. Return To Life
8. Faith
9. Beautiful To Me
10. Paris
11. Falling Snow
12. When Heaven Touches Earth
13. Soul Cry
14. My Angel
15. The Everlasting Arms

Line-up / Musicians

- Peter Gee (Pendragon) / Guitars, Keyboards, Bass, Vocals
- Guest musicians through the years / instruments

Releases information

Label: White Knight Records
Format: Digital, 2CD
October 13, 2014

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PETER GEE Songs From The Heart Music

More places to buy PETER GEE music online Buy PETER GEE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

PETER GEE Songs From The Heart ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PETER GEE Songs From The Heart reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PETER GEE "Songs From The Heart"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives