Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ampacity Superluminal album cover
3.29 | 14 ratings | 0 reviews | 21% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. 42 (10:26)
2. Propellerbrain (10:08)
3. Molten Boron (6:14)
4. Planeta Eden (10:49)
5. Superluminal (7:34)

Total Time 45:11

Line-up / Musicians

- Jan "John" Galbas / guitar
- Marek Kostecki / keyboards
- Wojciech Lacki / bass
- Piotr "Peter" Paciorkowski / guitar, theremin
- Sebastian Sawicz / drums

Releases information

Label: Instant Classic
Format: CD, Digital, Vinyl, Cassette
October 15, 2015

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy AMPACITY Superluminal Music

AMPACITY Superluminal ratings distribution

(14 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(21%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(14%)
Good, but non-essential (43%)
Collectors/fans only (14%)
Poor. Only for completionists (7%)

AMPACITY Superluminal reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of AMPACITY "Superluminal"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.