Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bifurcata Mauve album cover
2.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2010

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Guanabejuato (6:57)
2. La Vida (7:59)
3. Funkala (5:00)
4. Paréntesis (7:44)
5. Hexagrama (8:07)
6. Mambrú (5:38)
7. La Mosca Gorda (7:27)
8. Las Olas (11:42)

Total Time 60:34

Line-up / Musicians

- Rodrigo Flores Fermat / guitar
- Diego Cristian Saldana / bass
- Emiliano Suarez / drums, percussion, vibraphone
- Emilio Reyna Sanchez / keyboards

Releases information

Self Released Digital Download

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy BIFURCATA Mauve Music

More places to buy BIFURCATA music online

BIFURCATA Mauve ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (100%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BIFURCATA Mauve reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BIFURCATA "Mauve"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.