Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Shumaun Shumaun album cover
4.00 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. A New Revolution
2. Miracles of Yesterday
3. You and I Will Change the World
4. Keep it Together
5. We Always Disappear
6. When It?s Our Turn
7. The Drop
8. Ambrosia
9. Floods
10. Sunrise at Midnight
11. The Dream of the Sleeper
12. Numbers

Line-up / Musicians

- Farhad Hossain / Guitars, Vocals, Keyboards
- Jose Mora /Bass
- Tyler Kim / Guitars
- Tanvir Tomal / Drums

Releases information

CD Release Date: November 13th 2015

Thanks to [email protected] for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SHUMAUN Shumaun Music

More places to buy SHUMAUN music online

SHUMAUN Shumaun ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SHUMAUN Shumaun reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SHUMAUN "Shumaun"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives