Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Evenstate Inside album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2015

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. A Letter from Sue (4:32)
2. Distorted Mirror (7:16)
3. Chosen One (5:01)
4. Cannot Resist (4:17)
5. Cold Embrace (5:19)
6. Through the Valley of Death (7:42)

Total Time : 33:27

Line-up / Musicians

- Moniek Smids / Vocals
- David Macro / Keyboards
- Erwin Rog / Guitar
- Mark Rog / Guitar
- Nicky Walraven / Bass
- Sascha Grutterink / Drums

Releases information

Self-Released Digital/CD

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy EVENSTATE Inside Music

More places to buy EVENSTATE music online Buy EVENSTATE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

EVENSTATE Inside ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

EVENSTATE Inside reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of EVENSTATE "Inside"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives