Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Uriah Heep

Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Uriah Heep Two Decades In Rock album cover
5.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 1990

Songs / Tracks Listing

01 Gypsy
02 Come Away Melinda
03 I'll Keep On Trying
04 Lady In Black
05 Salisbury
06 The Park
07 Look At Yourself
08 July Morning
09 Tears In My Eyes
10 Love Machine
11 The Wizard
12 Traveller In Time
13 Easy Livin'

01 The Magician's Birthday
02 Spider Woman
03 Rain
04 Sweet Lorraine
05 Sweet Freedom
06 Stealin'
07 Circus
08 Wonderworld
09 Suicidal Man
10 Something Or Nothing
11 Return To Fantasy
12 Shady Lady
13 Prima Donna
14 Weep In Silence
15 Can't Keep A Good Band Down
16 Who Needs Me
17 Wise Man

01 Firefly
02 Free 'N' Easy
03 Free Me
04 The Dance
05 Fallen Angel
06 It Ain't Easy
07 Come Back To Me
08 Chasing Shadows
09 That's The Way That It Is
10 Stay On Top
11 The Other Side Of Midnight
12 Rockarama
13 Holding On
14 Poor Little Rich Girl
15 Blood Red Roses
16 Voice On My TV
17 More Fool You

Line-up / Musicians

See Original Albums 1970-1990

Releases information

3 CD Castle Communications PLC ‎- ESBCD 022 (France 1990)
5 Vinyl LP Castle Communications ‎- ESBLP 022 (UK 1990)
Includes 26 page colour/b&w booklet

Thanks to Per Kohler for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy URIAH HEEP Two Decades In Rock Music

More places to buy URIAH HEEP music online

URIAH HEEP Two Decades In Rock ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

URIAH HEEP Two Decades In Rock reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of URIAH HEEP "Two Decades In Rock"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.