Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Se Delan

Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Se Delan Drifter album cover
3.50 | 8 ratings | 0 reviews | 14% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy SE DELAN Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Going Home (4:57)
2. Ruined By Them (4:22)
3. Blue Bird (4:42)
4. All I Am (4:50)
5. In Obscura (4:39)
6. Blueprint (4:08)
7. Shadow Box(ers) (4:01)
8. Gently Bow Out (4:15)
9. She's Wild (4:38)
10. Fear No Ghosts (5:47)

Total Time 46:19

Line-up / Musicians

- Justin Greaves / instruments
- Belinda Kordic / vocals

Releases information

April 29, 2016
Format: CD, Digital, Vinyl
Label: Kscope

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SE DELAN Drifter Music

More places to buy SE DELAN music online Buy SE DELAN & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

SE DELAN Drifter ratings distribution

(8 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(14%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(43%)
Good, but non-essential (14%)
Collectors/fans only (14%)
Poor. Only for completionists (14%)

SE DELAN Drifter reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SE DELAN "Drifter"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives