Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Aoria The Constant album cover
4.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 33% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy AORIA Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. A Slow Moving Storm (7:09)
2. The Black Heart (5:11)
3. Assassination (7:36)
4. The Bleeder (5:53)
5. You Really Gave It All, Didn't You? (6:20)
6. An Overwhelming Calm (4:13)

Total Time 35:42

Line-up / Musicians

- Robin Bergh / Drums
- Erik Nilsson / Vocals, Guitars
- Niklas Sandin / Bass

Releases information

Released Digital/Cd on Version Studio Records

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy AORIA The Constant Music

More places to buy AORIA music online

AORIA The Constant ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(33%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

AORIA The Constant reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of AORIA "The Constant"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.