Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Madre Atomica

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Madre Atomica Madre Atomica album cover
4.20 | 10 ratings | 0 reviews | 60% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1986

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Punto Grafenberg
2. Imagenes Perdidas
3. La Capucha
4. A Terra Humeda
5. No Importa El Lugar Donde Estes
6. Para Dino
7. Remando Y Girando
8. Julia En Primavera

Line-up / Musicians

- Guillermo Vadalá / bass
- José Morelli / drums
- Lito Epumer / electric guitar, acoustic guitar
- Juan Carlos 'Mono' Fontana / piano, synthesizer, percussion

Releases information

Interdisc - DSL 66008 LP

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MADRE ATOMICA Madre Atomica Music

More places to buy MADRE ATOMICA music online Buy MADRE ATOMICA & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MADRE ATOMICA Madre Atomica ratings distribution

(10 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(60%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(10%)
Good, but non-essential (20%)
Collectors/fans only (10%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MADRE ATOMICA Madre Atomica reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MADRE ATOMICA "Madre Atomica"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives