Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Solarhall Lokus album cover
3.00 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Fenix (6:51)
2. Broken Man (5:14)
3. Great Deceiver (3:55)
4. The Wolf and the City (3:29)
5. Shelter (6:22)
6. Sewer Man (11:31)
7. Engulfed in Green (6:52)
8. All Gods Live in Dark Houses (5:59)

Total Time 48:13

Line-up / Musicians

- Otto Juutilainen / vocals, guitar, keyboards
- Joonas Suomalainen / guitar
- Teemu Vilmunen / bass
- Teemu Elo / drums

Releases information

Self-Released CD/Digital

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SOLARHALL Lokus Music

More places to buy SOLARHALL music online

SOLARHALL Lokus ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (25%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SOLARHALL Lokus reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SOLARHALL "Lokus"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.