Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Aera Akataki  album cover
3.21 | 14 ratings | 0 reviews | 7% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy AERA Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 1982

Songs / Tracks Listing

Side A
1. Mobile Base (2:41)
2. Fake Jake (3:40)
3. Für Charly (10:05)
4. Wieder Da! (4:22)
Side B
5. Akataki (18:40)

Total Time: 39:28

Line-up / Musicians

- Klaus Kreuseder / Soprano & Alto saxophone
- Achim Gieseler / keyboards
- Peter Kühmstedt / bass, guitar, vocals
- Limbus / percussion
- Toni Danner / drums

Releases information

Lp: Spiegelei-INT 145.633-Ger-

Thanks to ProgLucky for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy AERA Akataki Music

AERA Akataki ratings distribution

(14 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(7%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(21%)
Good, but non-essential (64%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (7%)

AERA Akataki reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of AERA "Akataki "

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.