Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Bland Bladen

Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Bland Bladen Vederkvickelse album cover
4.67 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 67% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Daggväta (8:22)
2. Huskuren (10:10)
3. Visa För Allmännyttan (7:52)
4. Sine-Us (4:36)
5. Beyond the Deepest Deep (7:29)

Total Time 38:29

Line-up / Musicians

- Sebastian Wellander [aka Sebbe] / guitars
- Ola Eriksson [aka Solen] / synthesizer, Fender Rhodes
- Dave Janney / bass
- Kaufmann / drums & percussion

Releases information

LP Kommun 2 - KOMMUN2-29 (2014, Sweden)

Thanks to kingsnake for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy BLAND BLADEN Vederkvickelse Music

BLAND BLADEN Vederkvickelse ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(67%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(33%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

BLAND BLADEN Vederkvickelse reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of BLAND BLADEN "Vederkvickelse"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.