Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Rock Progressivo Italiano

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Presence Masters and Following album cover
4.00 | 8 ratings | 1 reviews | 12% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

CD 1
1. Masters and Following
2. Deliver
3. Now
4. Interlude
5. The House on the Hill
6. Freewheel Burning
7. Space Ship Ghost
8. This Town Ain't Big Enough for the Both of Us
9. Prelude
10. Symmetry
11. Collision Course
12. On the Eastern Side
13. The Revealing

CD 2: Bonus Live CD
1. Scarlet
2. The Sleeper Awakes
3. Lightening
4. The Dark
5. Eyemaster
6. Just Before the Rain
7. The Bleeding
8. Un di' Quando le Veneri
9. Overture
10. Hellish
11. J'accuse
12. Makumba
13. Supersticious
14. The King Could Die Issue-less

Line-up / Musicians

- Sophya Baccini / vocals
- Sergio Casamassima / guitars
- Enrico Iglio / keyboards, percussion
- Sergio Quagliarella / drums
- Mino Berlano / bass

Releases information

Label: Black Widow Records
Format: CD
October 26, 2016

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PRESENCE Masters and Following Music

More places to buy PRESENCE music online

PRESENCE Masters and Following ratings distribution

(8 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(12%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(75%)
Good, but non-essential (12%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PRESENCE Masters and Following reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

4 stars No idea why Presence was classified here as 'Rock Progressivo Italiano'. They are definitively not followers of PFM, Banco, Apoteosi, Locanda Delle Fate, Quella Vecchia Locanda etc. This amazing Italian band born in late 1980s performs a unique version of progressive metal. I would describe it a ... (read more)

Report this review (#1999314) | Posted by proghaven | Friday, August 24, 2018 | Review Permanlink

Post a review of PRESENCE "Masters and Following"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.