Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


The Fents

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

The Fents First Offense album cover
3.33 | 3 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 1983

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Artichoke (2:42)
2. Baxter Ward (3:54)
3. Special Buns (3:02)
4. Dayhike (7:40)
5. Four's A Crowd (4:10)
6. Stick In The Mud (4:56)
7. The Skunk (3:31)
8. Clutch Cargo (4:38)

Total Time 34:33

Line-up / Musicians

- Adam Holzman / keyboards
- Ted Hall / guitar
- Doug Hodges / bass
- Larry Anderson / drums
- Laurence Cottle / bass
- Moyes Lucas / drums

Releases information

Not Yachting Records - VIP101

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy THE FENTS First Offense Music

More places to buy THE FENTS music online

THE FENTS First Offense ratings distribution

(3 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(33%)
Good, but non-essential (67%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

THE FENTS First Offense reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of THE FENTS "First Offense"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.