Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Metus Black Butterflies album cover
2.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy METUS Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. I'm Adrift (5:33)
2. Into Dreamland (6:19)
3. Where Black Butterflies Live (4:18)
4. ...and Time Goes On (3:56)
5. I Close My Eyes (5:16)
6. Wake Up in the Land Where Shadows do Not Reach (5:07)
7. The Sky's So Inky Black There (4:39)
8. ...and in that Very Vastness of Oblivion (3:40)
9. I'm the Rover (4:12)

Total Time 43:00

Line-up / Musicians

- Marek Juza / all instruments

Releases information

Format: Digital
November 15, 2016

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy METUS Black Butterflies Music

More places to buy METUS music online Buy METUS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

METUS Black Butterflies ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (50%)

METUS Black Butterflies reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of METUS "Black Butterflies"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives