Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Demians Battles album cover
3.50 | 8 ratings | 0 reviews | 12% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Right by Your Side (4:30)
2. Summer Is Red (2:56)
3. Catchlight (4:04)
4. The Stray (4:42)
5. Battles (4:45)
6. Like Fireflies (4:03)
7. Slow Blood (4:01)
8. Scissorspaperstone (3:13)
9. Sterling Silence (4:16)
10. Blossoms (5:23)

Total Time 41:53

Line-up / Musicians

- Nicholas Chapel / composer, performer (vocals & instruments), production & mixing

Releases information

CD Self-released - DMCD02 (2016, France)

Thanks to dissonance for the addition
and to Quinino for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy DEMIANS Battles Music

DEMIANS Battles ratings distribution

(8 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(12%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(38%)
Good, but non-essential (38%)
Collectors/fans only (12%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

DEMIANS Battles reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DEMIANS "Battles"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.