Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Soup Duun album cover
3.50 | 4 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy SOUP Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Gamal Jord (4:51)
2. Jørgen Jensa (3:56)

Total Time 8:47

Line-up / Musicians

- Erlend Aastad Viken / Vocals, keyboards & samples
- Ørjan Langnes / Guitars
- Jan Tore Megård / Bass
- Thomas Nyborg / Drums

Releases information

Format: CD, Digital
January 12, 2013

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SOUP Duun Music

More places to buy SOUP music online Buy SOUP & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

SOUP Duun ratings distribution

(4 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SOUP Duun reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SOUP "Duun"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives