Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Vicinity Awakening album cover
5.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Mass Delusion (5:21)
2. Opportunities Lost (14:26)
3. Across the River (5:28)
4. Walk All the Way (11:42)
5. The Time for Change (6:10)
6. Awakening (11:26)

Total Time 54:31

Line-up / Musicians

- Alexander K. Lykke / Lead vocals
- Kim-Marius H. Olsen / Guitars
- Pierre-Nicolai Hesjevoll Schmidt-Melbye / Bass
- Frode Lillevold / Drums
- Reidulf Wormdal (guest) / Synths

Releases information

Cd released on Pug-Nose Records September 20, 2013

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy VICINITY Awakening Music

More places to buy VICINITY music online Buy VICINITY & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

VICINITY Awakening ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

VICINITY Awakening reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of VICINITY "Awakening"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives