Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Valerinne Monumenta album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Edifice (11:16)
2. Palinopsia (12:25)
3. Solastalgia (12:43)
4. Terra Amata (10:30)
5. Downstream (16:32)

Total Time 63:26

Line-up / Musicians

- Alexandru Daș / guitars, synths, soundscapes
- Liviu Stoicescu / bass
- Mircea Smarandache / drums

Releases information

Recorded live-in-studio

Artwork: Alexandru Das

CD self-released (2016, Romania)

FLAC download -

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
and to Quinino for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy VALERINNE Monumenta Music

More places to buy VALERINNE music online Buy VALERINNE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

VALERINNE Monumenta ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

VALERINNE Monumenta reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of VALERINNE "Monumenta"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives