Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Atrox Monocle album cover
3.80 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 20% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ATROX Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2017

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Mass (4:17)
2. Vacuum (4:12)
3. Heat (3:49)
4. Finger (6:28)
5. Suicide Days (5:20)
6. For We Are Many (7:23)
7. Movie (4:19)
8. Target (4:44)

Total Time 40:32

Line-up / Musicians

- Rune Folgerø / vocals
- viNd / guitars
- Rune Sørgård / guitars & technology
- Tor Arne Helgesen / drums
- Erik Paulsen / bass

Releases information

Label: Dark Essence Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital
September 8, 2017

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy ATROX Monocle Music

ATROX Monocle ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(20%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(60%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (20%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ATROX Monocle reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ATROX "Monocle"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.