Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Mats-Morgan (Band)

Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Mats-Morgan (Band) 35th Anniversary Collection album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Boxset/Compilation, released in 2017

Songs / Tracks Listing

Disc 1:

01. Trash Romantic Land
02. InnanDetBlir
03. Rubber Sky
04. Thanks For Flying With Us
05. JF's Tati-Car
06. Spinning Around
07. Walk Here
08. Watch Me Pleasure
09. Adat Dropouts I Love You
10. Sinus
11. The Swedes
12. Softma
13. If I Only Had A Clavinet
14. Thunes And Shytts
15. HarKommerBodd
16. I See You
17. The Krupa Question
18. Mamma
19. Please Remain Seated
20. Slut-text

Disc 2:

01. Hej
02. Russinlask
03. Coco
04. The Return Of Advokaten
05. Puls
06. Friis
07. Stupid Bagatelle
08. Hjortron Fran Mars
09. You Have To Wait In The Rain
10. Banned Again
11. Mr. Piccand
12. En SchizofrensDagbok
13. Moon Dog
14. Sockeplast
15. JP3
16. Chicken Pai
17. Guardian Witch
18. Tyrschon
19. Morgan TraffarCobham
20. Wanna Dance?
21. Hollmervalsen
22. Baaderpuff

Disc 3:

01. Happy Carry T8 (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
02. Todd15 (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
03. Arstadub (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
04. Avdokatnen (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
05. Ginojaga (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
06. Alvin (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
07. HarnosandMonthy (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
08. Adat Dropouts Speed (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
09. I Remember Howard (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
10. U Have 2 Wait In D Rain (Full Take) (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
11. Paltsug [live] (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
12. La Baratte [demo Version] (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
13. Venjie [live] (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
14. SvartaKusen [live] (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
15. JfsTati Car [demo Version] (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)
16. Hassels Station [live] (Put Another Quarter In! (archives Vol.1)

Line-up / Musicians

- Mats Öberg / keyboards, vocals, harmonica
- Morgan Agren / drums, keyboards
- + additional musicians

Releases information

Triple CD Disk Union ‎- Dusc-21 (Japan 2017)
Limited Edition

Thanks to Per Kohler for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MATS-MORGAN (BAND) 35th Anniversary Collection Music

More places to buy MATS-MORGAN (BAND) music online Buy MATS-MORGAN (BAND) & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MATS-MORGAN (BAND) 35th Anniversary Collection ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MATS-MORGAN (BAND) 35th Anniversary Collection reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MATS-MORGAN (BAND) "35th Anniversary Collection"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives