Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Mother Dust

Psychedelic/Space Rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Mother Dust 1500 album cover
5.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Quarantine (9:17)
2. Mind The Gap (5:39)
3. The Prisoner (5:30)
4. Shadows (9:27)
5. Coded Messages (6:12)
6. Same Old Thing (5:31)

Total time: 41:36

Line-up / Musicians

- Kai Grossmann / guitar
- Christoph Kröger / guitar
- Igor Popovic / drums, synth
- Thomas Pflug / bass
- Stefan Popovic / voice, harp, percussion

Releases information

CD/Digital Album bandcamp (2014 Germany)
LP Clostridium Records CR024 (2014 Germany)

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MOTHER DUST 1500 Music

More places to buy MOTHER DUST music online Buy MOTHER DUST & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MOTHER DUST 1500 ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MOTHER DUST 1500 reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MOTHER DUST "1500"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives