Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Amenra Mass I album cover
3.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy AMENRA Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2003

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Change Is Always (4:23)
2. Dance of the Dead (5:59)
3. Discrimen (2:05)
4. Hibernate (3:59)
5. Silent Pause (5:31)
6. Ode to a Broken Doll (4:56)

Total Time 26:43

Line-up / Musicians

- Bjorn Lebon / drums
- Mathieu Vandekerckhove / Guitars
- Colin H. Van Eeckhout / vocals
- Kristof Mondy / Bass

Thanks to guscir for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy AMENRA Mass I Music

More places to buy AMENRA music online

AMENRA Mass I ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

AMENRA Mass I reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of AMENRA "Mass I"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.