Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Mr. Ego

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Mr. Ego Revolutions album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy MR. EGO Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2006

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Strangers (5:47)
2. A Sign of Life (5:03)
3. The Winds of Wasteland (4:26)

Total Time 15:16

Line-up / Musicians

- Paulo André Vieira / Bass, Vocals
- Igor Nogueira / Bass, Vocals
- Julio Vieira / Lead Vocals
- Eloy Casagrande / Drums
- JC Balieiro / Guitars, Vocals

Releases information

Singles self-released

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MR. EGO Revolutions Music

More places to buy MR. EGO music online Buy MR. EGO & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

MR. EGO Revolutions ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

MR. EGO Revolutions reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MR. EGO "Revolutions"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives