Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Stömb Fragment album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy STÖMB Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2013

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Consuming Insiders (4:59)
2. A Perspective Journey (6:12)
3. Through the Memories (4:20)
4. Vision From a Synthetic Reality (6:55)

Total Time 21:46

Line-up / Musicians

- Tom B / Lead Guitar
- Aurellen DF / Rhythm Guitar
- Alexandre G. / Bass
- Olivier R. / Drums

Releases information

Digital self-released April 18, 2013.

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
and to rdtprog for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy STÖMB Fragment Music

More places to buy STÖMB music online Buy STÖMB & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

STÖMB Fragment ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

STÖMB Fragment reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of STÖMB "Fragment"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives