Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

SJS The World Without album cover
5.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 100% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy SJS Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2017

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. No Half Measures (1:54)
2. 110 Stories (7:13)
3. A Diaspora Of Birds (1:19)
4. The.Blaming.S06E01.Nobodys.Fool (5:22)
5. End Trope (2:04)
6. Circle Seat (6:23)
7. Descent (2:31)
8. Forty Days (6:51)
9. Two Postcards: Canada & The Goldilocks Zone (6:27)
10. Air & Water (6:19)
11. Cain & Abel (5:28)
12. In My Name Part 1 (9:26)
13. In My Name Part 2 (4:50)

Total Time 66:07

Releases information

CD Self-released (2017)

Thanks to damoxt7942 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy SJS The World Without Music

More places to buy SJS music online Buy SJS & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

SJS The World Without ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(100%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

SJS The World Without reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of SJS "The World Without"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives