Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


In Vain

Tech/Extreme Prog Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

In Vain Currents album cover
3.75 | 8 ratings | 0 reviews | 25% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy IN VAIN Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Seekers Of The Truth
2. Soul Adventurer
3. Blood We Shed
4. En Forgangen Tid (Times Of Yore Pt. II)
5. Origin
6. As The Black Horde Storms
7. Standing On The Ground Of Mammoths

Line-up / Musicians

- S. Nedland / Background Vocals, Keyboards
- S. Reinhardtsen / Drums
- A. Frigstad / Lead Vocals
- K. Wikstøl / Bass
- J. Haaland / Guitars
- Jens Bogren / producer

Releases information

Indie Recordings INDIE177CD CD, Album, Digipack

Thanks to historian9 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy IN VAIN Currents Music

IN VAIN Currents ratings distribution

(8 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(25%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

IN VAIN Currents reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of IN VAIN "Currents"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.