Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Noah Histeria

Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Noah Histeria Hautefaye album cover
3.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2017

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Hautefaye (7:40)
2. 43 Días Pt.1 (5:08)
3. 43 Días Pt.2 (5:34)
4. Elah (1:21)
5. Djemil (5:42)
6. Coloso (8:39)
7. Shiro (9:25)

Tota Time 42:09

Line-up / Musicians

- Daniel Torregrosa Sarrión / drums
- Salva Párraga Pons / bass
- Álex Alonso Gómez / guitar
-Javier Badía Vidal / Piano, keyboards
- Juan 'Doc' Giner Navarro / vocals

Releases information

CD/Digital self-released September 26, 2017.

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy NOAH HISTERIA Hautefaye Music

More places to buy NOAH HISTERIA music online Buy NOAH HISTERIA & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

NOAH HISTERIA Hautefaye ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

NOAH HISTERIA Hautefaye reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of NOAH HISTERIA "Hautefaye"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives