Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

ESP 22 Layers of Sunlight album cover
4.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 50% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy ESP Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. 22 Layers of Sunlight (3:19)

Total Time 3:19

Line-up / Musicians

- Tony Lowe (Cross & Fripp, Simon Townshend, Bram Stoker) / guitars, keyboards
- Peter Coyle (Lotus Eaters) / vocals
- Mark Brzezicki (Procol Harum, The Cult, Fish, Phil Collins) / drums
- Pete Clark / bass

Releases information

Label: Sunn Creative
Format: Digital
April 13, 2018

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ESP 22 Layers of Sunlight Music

More places to buy ESP music online

ESP 22 Layers of Sunlight ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(50%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ESP 22 Layers of Sunlight reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ESP "22 Layers of Sunlight"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.