Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography
Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Peter Gee


From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Peter Gee The Bible album cover
3.67 | 9 ratings | 0 reviews | 22% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Creation
2. Adam and Eve
3. The Fall
4. The Flood
5. The Stars in the Sky
6. Jacob's Ladder
7. The Dreamer
8. Exodus
9. Crossing the Sea
10. The Law
11. Walls of Jericho
12. Samson and Delilah
13. Called in the Night
14. King of Israel
15. David and Goliath
16. Wisdom
17. The Prophets
18. A Voice Crying Out
19. Daniel and the Lions' Den
20. Prepare the Way of the Lord
21. Saviour of the World
22. The Kingdom of God
23. The Cross
24. Resurrection Day
25. Spirit
26. The Road to Emmaus
27. The Gospel
28. Revelation

Line-up / Musicians

- Peter Gee (Pendragon) / instruments
- Josh Brown / vocals
- Becky Brannigan / vocals
- Hayley Oliver / vocals
- Steve Christey (Jadis) / drums
- Rhiannon Davies / violin
- Daniel Bristow / trumpet
- John Taylor / narration

Releases information

Label: White Knight Records
Format: CD, Digital
April 30, 2018
Cover: Simon Williams

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PETER GEE The Bible Music

White Knight 2018

More places to buy PETER GEE music online Buy PETER GEE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

PETER GEE The Bible ratings distribution

(9 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(22%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(44%)
Good, but non-essential (22%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (11%)

PETER GEE The Bible reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PETER GEE "The Bible"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives