Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Crossover Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

MoeTar Final Four album cover
3.00 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy MOETAR Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Ketamine (03:49)
2. Monsters In Your Head (03:02)
3. Gingerbread Man (04:52)
4. Ai Meta Girl (03:36)

Total Time 17:19

Line-up / Musicians

- Moorea Dickason / Vocals
- Tarik Ragab / Bass
- Jonathan Herrera / Synth
- Matt Lebofsky / Keys
- Matthew Charles Heulitt / Guitar
- David M. Flores / Drums

Releases information

Self-released on May 2, 2018

Available at

Thanks to black_diamond for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy MOETAR Final Four Music

More places to buy MOETAR music online

MOETAR Final Four ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(25%)
Good, but non-essential (25%)
Collectors/fans only (25%)
Poor. Only for completionists (25%)

MOETAR Final Four reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of MOETAR "Final Four"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.