Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Jazz Rock/Fusion

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Loosense Doze album cover
3.60 | 5 ratings | 0 reviews | 20% 5 stars

Write a review

from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Wide Road (3:47)
2. Stroll (3:53)
3. West Ghost (8:22)
4. Brainwaves (8:13)
5. Dimensions (12:18)

Total Time 36:33

Line-up / Musicians

- Diogo Marrafa / guitar
- Diogo Costa / piano, Rhodes, synth, clavinet
- Josť Zambujo / saxophone
- Jo„o Completo / bass, synth bass
- Pedro Nobre / drums

Releases information

Artwork: el tvfer one

CD self-released (2018, Portugal)

Digital album

Thanks to meltdowner for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy LOOSENSE Doze Music

LOOSENSE Doze ratings distribution

(5 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(20%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(20%)
Good, but non-essential (60%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

LOOSENSE Doze reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of LOOSENSE "Doze"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.