Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Amenra Mass V album cover
3.50 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy AMENRA Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2012

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Dearborn and Buried (9:14)
2. Boden (9:04)
3. A Mon Ame (13:00)
4. Nowena|9.10 (9:20)

Total Time 40:38

Line-up / Musicians

Mathieu Vandekerckhove / Guitars
Colin H van Eeckhout / Vocals
Levy Seynaeve / Bass
Bjorn Lebon / Drums
Lennart Bossu / Guitars

Releases information

Label: Neurot Recordings
Released on October 26, 2012

Thanks to wheres my prime 4 for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy AMENRA Mass V Music

More places to buy AMENRA music online

AMENRA Mass V ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(50%)
Good, but non-essential (50%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

AMENRA Mass V reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of AMENRA "Mass V"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.