Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

DVNE Aurota Majesty album cover
3.00 | 2 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy DVNE Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Into The Travellers' Halls (5:47)
2. Of Blade And Carapace (6:36)

Total Time 12:23

Line-up / Musicians

- Victor Vicart / guitar & vocals
- Dan Barter / guitar & vocals
- Simon Anger / bass
- Dudley Tait / drums

Releases information

Limited CD/Digital released on Sea of Corruption Records November 21, 2014.

Thanks to rdtprog for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy DVNE Aurota Majesty Music

DVNE Aurota Majesty ratings distribution

(2 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (100%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

DVNE Aurota Majesty reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of DVNE "Aurota Majesty"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.