Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography


Orion Dust

Heavy Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Orion Dust Legacy album cover
4.00 | 7 ratings | 0 reviews | 17% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Norroway Song (4:02)
2. The Stream (5:30)
3. Unrising Sun (9:36)
4. Mireio (4:32)
5. The Awakening (9:14)
6. Prelude (1:23)
7. CXXVI (9:21)
8. Snegourotchka (8:00)

Total time: 51:38

Line-up / Musicians

- CÚcile Kaszowski / lead vocals
- Anthony Barbier / guitar
- Fabien Bouron / guitar
- Marion Andrieux / keyboards
- Sylvain Gherardi / bass
- Lea Fernandez / drums

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ORION DUST Legacy Music

More places to buy ORION DUST music online Buy ORION DUST & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ORION DUST Legacy ratings distribution

(7 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(17%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(67%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (17%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ORION DUST Legacy reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ORION DUST "Legacy"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives