Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Experimental/Post Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Eigengrau Radiant album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Once I Was (11:47)
2. Nuuretarik (05:23)
3. Plains (07:12)
4. Arouk (04:20)
5. Omieddaram (08:25)
6. Moving Clouds (03:41)

Total Time: 40:48

Line-up / Musicians

- Hamed Golchin / Gguitars
- Mads Trebbien / guitars
- Daniel Malling Zederkoff / guitars
- Søren Brander / bass
- Simon Meiner / drums

Releases information

FLAC download -

Thanks to bonnek for the addition
and to Quinino for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy EIGENGRAU Radiant Music

More places to buy EIGENGRAU music online Buy EIGENGRAU & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

EIGENGRAU Radiant ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

EIGENGRAU Radiant reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of EIGENGRAU "Radiant"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives