Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Geph Geph album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy GEPH Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2016

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Trouble With Doorways (6:12)
2. Splinter (5:27)
3. Yocto (2:26)
4. I Am The Lamp That Stomps (6:35)
5. Mawhktarr Da'ario [Live At The Record Company] (9:33)
6. Planck (1:49)
7. Manifest Destiny's Child (6:46)

Total time 38:48

Line-up / Musicians

- Josh Goldberg / Chapman stick
- John Tyler Kent / Chapman stick, mixing
- Josh Merhar / drums

Releases information

Artwork: John Tyler Kent

CD self-released (2016, US)

Digital album

Thanks to Nogbad_The_Bad for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy GEPH Geph Music

More places to buy GEPH music online

GEPH Geph ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GEPH Geph reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GEPH "Geph"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.