Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Eclectic Prog

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Geph Apophenia album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy GEPH Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Macroaggressions (7:41)
2. Whole Body Headbang (4:40)
3. Little Guy (2:40)
4. Get Your Insignificance On (4:58)
5. Mourningstar (6:23)
6. W.W.F.D. (8:51)
7. Back From Space Earth (5:40)

Total time 40:53

Line-up / Musicians

- Josh Goldberg / Chapman stick
- John Tyler Kent / Chapman stick
- Josh Merhar / drums

Releases information

Artwork: John Goldberg

CD self-released (2018, US)

Digital album

Thanks to Nogbad_The_Bad for the addition
and to projeKct for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy GEPH Apophenia Music

More places to buy GEPH music online

GEPH Apophenia ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

GEPH Apophenia reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of GEPH "Apophenia"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.