Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography




From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

PAK Bestial album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy PAK Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2018

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Attrition (4:44)
2. Repent Recoil (3:14)
3. Prophesies Of The Sybil (8:31)
4. Chiaroscuro (5:58)
5. Sub Specie Aeternitatis (6:16)
6. Reflection Consumer (10:10)
7. Triskaidekaphobia (13:31)

Total Time 52:24

Line-up / Musicians

- Ron Anderson / guitar, voice
- Steve Blanco / bass, synthesizer, voice
- Larry Kwartowitz / drums

Releases information

Streaming + Download

released October 3, 2018

Thanks to rivertree for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy PAK Bestial Music

More places to buy PAK music online

PAK Bestial ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

PAK Bestial reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of PAK "Bestial"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.