Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Post Rock/Math rock

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Valerinne Desire album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2019

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Young Demon (10:50)
2. Star From Below (10:59)
3. Earth From Above (10:41)
4. Deceiver (13:47)
5. Hegemon (15:20)
6. Sorrows (12:14)

Total Time 73:51

Line-up / Musicians

- Alexandru Daș / guitar, synths
- Liviu Stoicescu / bass, synths
- Mircea Smarandache / drums

Releases information

Recorded live-in-studio

Artwork: Alexandru Das

FLAC download -

Thanks to mbzr48 for the addition
and to Quinino for the last updates
Edit this entry

Buy VALERINNE Desire Music

More places to buy VALERINNE music online Buy VALERINNE & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

VALERINNE Desire ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

VALERINNE Desire reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of VALERINNE "Desire"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives