Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Ayreon The Stranger from Within album cover
4.00 | 1 ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review

Buy AYREON Music
from partners
Singles/EPs/Fan Club/Promo, released in 1996

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. The Stranger from Within (single version) (3:40)
2. The Dawn of Man (7:42)
3. The Stranger from Within (long version) (7:36)

Total Time: 18:58

Line-up / Musicians

- Arjen Anthony Lucassen / all instrumentation
- Edward Reekers / vocals
- Okkie Huysdens / vocals
- Robert Soeterboek / vocals

Releases information

Transmission Records (RMS 009, RMS009)
CD Maxi Single

Thanks to TCat for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy AYREON The Stranger from Within Music

More places to buy AYREON music online

AYREON The Stranger from Within ratings distribution

(1 ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(100%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

AYREON The Stranger from Within reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of AYREON "The Stranger from Within"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives

Donate monthly and keep PA fast-loading and ad-free forever.