Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Entropia Transform album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2014

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. This Time
2. Decide
3. Transform
4. Scent
5. Monster
6. Away

Line-up / Musicians

- Camilo Diaz: Guitarra / Guitars
- Juan Carlos Sanchez / Bass /Growls / Backing vocals
- Gabriel Chaparro / Keyboard
- Leonel Rojas / Drums & Percussion / Backing Vocals
- Andres Hernandez Polo / Vocals

Releases information

Self released on December 16, 2014
Available at

Thanks to black_diamond for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ENTROPIA Transform Music

More places to buy ENTROPIA music online Buy ENTROPIA & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ENTROPIA Transform ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ENTROPIA Transform reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ENTROPIA "Transform"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives