Progarchives, the progressive rock ultimate discography



Progressive Metal

From, the ultimate progressive rock music website

Aspic Stars Collide album cover
0.00 | ratings | 0 reviews | 0% 5 stars

Write a review
Buy ASPIC Music
from partners
Studio Album, released in 2019

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Stars Collide (8:40)
2. Parallax (4:29)
3. The Event Horizon (5:26)
4. Under Melting Skies (6:57)
5. Mirrors (5:59)
6. Introspective (3:39)
7. What We Are (7:54)
8. Sunrise (2:33)

Total time 45:37

Line-up / Musicians

- Paola Guardado / vocals
- Jesus Figueroa / guitars
- Carlos Regalado / keyboards
- Carlos Quintanilla / bass
- Samuel Ramos / drums, backing vocals

Releases information

Digital download

Released July 12, 2019

Thanks to TCat for the addition
Edit this entry

Buy ASPIC Stars Collide Music

More places to buy ASPIC music online Buy ASPIC & Prog Rock Digital Music online:

ASPIC Stars Collide ratings distribution

( ratings)
Essential: a masterpiece of progressive rock music(0%)
Excellent addition to any prog rock music collection(0%)
Good, but non-essential (0%)
Collectors/fans only (0%)
Poor. Only for completionists (0%)

ASPIC Stars Collide reviews

Showing all collaborators reviews and last reviews preview | Show all reviews/ratings
No collaborator/experts review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Latest members reviews

No review or rating for the moment | Submit a review

Post a review of ASPIC "Stars Collide"

You must be a forum member to post a review, please register here if you are not.


As a registered member (register here if not), you can post rating/reviews (& edit later), comments reviews and submit new albums.

You are not logged, please complete authentication before continuing (use forum credentials).

Forum user
Forum password

Copyright Prog Archives, All rights reserved. | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Advertise | RSS + syndications

Other sites in the MAC network: — jazz music reviews and archives | — metal music reviews and archives